Broker Check

Contact Us

Bradshaw Financial Planning

Office: 704-216-2260

Fax: 704-216-2262

Trent Bradshaw: trent@bradshawfp.com

Brandon Rogers: brandon@bradshawfp.com

Crystal Bradshaw: crystal@bradshawfp.com

Heather Martell: heather@bradshawfp.com

Megan Renninger: megan@bradshawfp.com

Masyn Burgess: masyn@bradshawfp.com

Click the map below for directions:


Our Address:

1816 E Innes St #102
Salisbury, NC 28146

Our Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Have a Question

Name
Email
Phone
Question
Thank you! Oops!